Under Construction---

This page will provide a history of the EMASS divisions and champions over the years. We plan to publish an initial set of history pages in January of 2018.

We are actively looking for records of each year, the divisions, number of teams and championship team. If you can contribute to these records, please contact the web team

Atlantic Division champions and individual awards:

YearRegular Season ChampionTournament ChampionMVPHeart-Hustle-Attitude
2009Intrepids- Ken Foster, Mike SobolIntrepids-Ken Foster, Mike Sobol Larry Keegan
2010Lawmen- Ron SalomanSea Dawgs-Bill Fairweather, Drew Cole Ken Foster
2011Amigos- John Thompson, Rich StaffordSea Dawgs- Bill Fairweather, Drew Cole and Amigos- John Thompson, Rich StaffordJustin McGrathBill Fairweather
2012Batmen- Ron Saloman, Rob MitchellAmigos- John Thompson, Rich StaffordSteve ElkinsonBill Fairweather
2013ICE- Bill Fairweather, Drew ColeCrankies- Glenn Shambroom, Greg FrenchAllen SouzaWerner Gossels
2014Thunder- Don Gould, Dick OstreshThunder- Don Gould, Dick OstreshCliff RobertsBill Fairweather
2015Navigators- John Anjos, Brian FariaRiptide- Larry Allen, Randy Enger and Force- Ron Saloman, Les MachowskyBrian FariaRich Holland
2016Navigators- John Anjos, Brian FariaRogues- Ron Saloman, Paul CarucciDave WainwrightRick Finegold
2017Wildcats, Emory Payne, Bob KarolBulldogs- Kevin Gillis, Don StockwoodDenny NaylorChia-li Huang